Advisory Committee on Investment Responsibility 2019-20 members

Faculty	Phil Greenland, MD	Chair, Harry W. Dingman Professor, Department of Preventive Medicine
	David Uttal	Professor, Department of Psychology
Staff	Melissa Pollay	Assistant Director Academic Advising, Health Professions Advising
	Susy Palmer	Marketing Planning Strategist for the School of Professional Studies
Graduate Students	Mihir Bhagat	Ph.D. Candidate in Chemical and Biological Engineering
	Hussain Sangji	Ph.D. Candidate in Biomedical Engineering
Undergraduate Students	Keala Uchoa	Class of 2022
	Jonathan Sun	Class of 2021
Alumni	Michael Borchetta	AVP of Transactions, Harrison Street
		Class of 2014
	TBD	

Secretary to the ACIR: Jared Spitz