Spring 2020 University Senate and Committee Election RESULTS

Position	Elected Individual(s)
University Senate – CAS Humanities Faculty (5 vacancies)	Kristy Bryant-Berg, English
	Don Daniels, Linguistics
	Spike Gildea, Linguistics
	Zhuo Jing-Schmidt, English
	Alejandro Vallega, Philosophy
University Senate – CAS Natural Sciences Faculty (5 vacancies)	Anthony Hornof, CIS
	Stephanie Majewski, Physics
	Allen Malony, CIS
	Kelly Sutherland, Biology
	Michelle Wood, Biology
University Senate – CAS Social Sciences Faculty (2 vacancies)	Matthew Norton, Sociology
	Dan Tichenor, Political Science
University Senate – College of Design (2 vacancies)	Renee Irvin, PPPM
	Nico Larco, Architecture
University Senate – College of Education (1 vacancies)	Jessica Cronce, CPHS
University Senate – Clark Honors College (1 vacancies)	Samantha Hopkins, CHC, Earth Sciences
University Senate – Lundquist College of Business (2 vacancies)	Robin Clement, Accounting
	Joshua Skov, Management
University Senate – School of Journalism & Communication (1 vacancies)	Autumn Shafer, SOJC
University Senate – UO Libraries (2 vacancies)	Gabriele Hayden
	Franny Gaede
University Senate – Classified Staff (2 vacancies)	Jay Butler, Business Affairs
	Theodora Ko Thompson, Admissions

Spring 2020 University Senate and Committee Election RESULTS

Position	Elected Individual(s)
University Senate – Officer of Administration (1 vacancy)	Becky Girvan, Student Life
Committee on Sexual and Gender Based Violence – Faculty (3 vacancies)	Alison Gash, Political Science Joe Li, CIS Ann Shaffer, UO Libraries
Core Education Council – Faculty (2 vacancies)	Joel Sneed, Accounting Vacant (2 nd Candidate Declined)
Faculty Advisory Council – CAS Humanities TT Faculty (1 vacancy)	Janet Rose, Theater Arts
Faculty Advisory Council – CAS At-Large TT Faculty (1 vacancy)	Raghuveer Parthasarathy, Physics
Faculty Advisory Council – CAS At-Large NTT Faculty (1 vacancy)	Avinnash Tiwari, English
Faculty Advisory Council – Professional Schools TT Faculty (1 vacancy)	Chris Murray, SPECS
Faculty Advisory Council – Professional Schools NTT Faculty (1 vacancy)	Julie Voelker-Morris, PPPM
Faculty Advisory Council – Officer of Administration (1 vacancy)	Larissa Ennis, Gov't & Community Relations
Faculty Grievance Appeals Committee – Faculty (2 vacancies)	Deanna Linville, CPHS Merle Weiner, Law
Faculty Personnel Committee – CAS Humanities Tenured Faculty (2 vacancies)	Stacy Alaimo, English Roy Chan, EALL
Faculty Personnel Committee – CAS Nat'l Sciences Tenured Faculty (1 vacancy)	Stephanie Majewski, Physics
Faculty Personnel Committee – CAS Social Sciences Tenured Faculty (1 vacancy)	Xiaobo Su, Geography
Faculty Personnel Committee – School of Journalism & Communication (1 vacancy)	Nicole Dahmen, SOJC

Spring 2020 University Senate and Committee Election RESULTS

Position	Elected Individual(s)
Faculty Personnel Committee – School of Law (1 vacancy)	Eric Priest, Law
Graduate Council – College of Education Faculty (1 vacancy)	Beth Harn, SPECS
Graduate Council – School of Journalism & Communication (1 vacancy)	Vacant (Candidate Declined)
Intercollegiate Athletics Advisory Council – Faculty (1 vacancy)	Michelle Wood, Biology
Intercollegiate Athletics Advisory Council – Classified Staff (1 vacancy)	Stephanie Prentiss, Business Affairs
Officers of Administration Council (4 vacancies)	Sara Mason, Career Center Brady Nittmann, College of Education Matt Marcott, CMAE Spencer Smith, Financial Aid
Promotion-Tenure-Retention Appeals Committee – CAS Tenured Faculty (1 vacancy)	Volya Kapatsinski, Linguistics
Undergraduate Council – Honors College Faculty (1 vacancy)	Mai-Lin Cheng, CHC, Literature